I hang around WarSeer too much...

You too? Hang around message boards too much instead of actually working on your own figs? My excuse is my kids and all the other things that fill up the everyday. It's easier to sit and surf around Warseer with a one year old in the lap, than sit and paint my figs with the same son on the lap :P

If you haven't been to Warseer, go there. Find their Science Fiction Project Log section and you'll be set for a while with WH40K logs of varying degree of awesomeness.

One of my favourites atm is of course a slaaneshi army by tortoise. It is awesome. And several pages long by now so if you haven't seen it before you are in for a nice treat :D

Hopefully I'll get to paint a little tonight. And this time I'll photo my progress so I can share here too, promise :)

Kommentarer

Comment:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0