Finally! I sat down tonight to model!

I haven't touched my figs for months. Not from lack of inspiration or anything. Mainly lack of time and energy. I sometimes just don't know where to start. There is so much I want to do!

Here is a list of my current projects:

1 demon prince with wings. Its "only" painting left. Mainly.
2x6 noise marines. Six of them are supposed to be female and Ive only done the conversion work done on two of those. Six will be male and again two are converted. None finished paintingwise.
3 obliterators. Working on the conversions.
10 terminators. Magnetizing the arms.

Then there are a few more things like a warhound, wraithlord and ork trukk...... :P

But tonight I sat down and built ten bases for my termies. All done and ready to be painted. At least something, heh? ;)

Kommentarer

Comment:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0