Happy New Year!

I haven't updated in ages and will have to remedy that. With photos. Another day :)

Now I thought I'd just wish you all a merry new one, all you out there in the Void.

2008 has been an interesting year. It's the year I started with 40k. I thought I'd play more but I've been starting so many projects so nothings finished. Not even my first commission is done yet! Shame on me.

So here I'm hoping that 2009 will be the year I finish my first army. And my first commission. And my first warhound :D And much more *grins*

I'll most likely be starting a ton of new projects and I will work at being better at blogging them. Because I know you want a better view into the twisted mind of xedric....

Kommentarer

Comment:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0